Providing Professional Video/Audio
Solutions Since 1973

[Home] [About Us] [Contact Info] [Projects] [Products] [Services] [New Products] [Events] [FOR-A]

Wilmington Office

Jim Holladay, President

jim@techvid.tv

3013 B. Hall Watters Drive    Wilmington, NC 28405 

Mobile: 336-682-0835

Randy Holladay, Engineering

randy@techvid.tv

Mobile: 919-413-0287

Cary Office

527 E Chatham St., Suite B   Cary, NC 27511

Phone: 919-380-8212

Fax: 919-380-7505

Toll Free: 877-359-5313

tvs@techvid.tv

Murphy Gurganus, Senior Sales Engineer

murphy@techvid.tv

Mobile: 919-455-0748

Phillip Scoggins, Sales Engineer & Office Manager

phillip@techvid.tv

Carolyn Gosnell, Finance Manager

carolyn@techvid.tv

John Hines, Installation Engineer

Mobile: 919-815-2431

john.hines@techvid.tv

Charlotte Office

Gary Ballard, Sales Manager

137 Cross Center Road # 131
Denver, NC 28037

gary@techvid.tv

Mobile: 704-806-0835

Fort Mill, SC Office

3525 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC  29715

gary@techvid.tv

Mobile: 704-806-0835

Greensboro Office

Ric Hase, Sales Representative

ric@techvid.tv

Mobile: 919-548-2310